Kentucky Association of Blacks in Higher Education

Executive Committee

 

  



  
 






SaveSave

President
Dr. Evelyn Ellis
Regional Chancellor                         Western Kentucky University  Elizabethtown-Fort Knox                       610 College Street Road             Elizabethtown, KY 42701                   (270)706 -8870                                       evelyn.ellis@wku.edu    

 

 

Vice President
Cory Clark, MS
Minority Academic Services Coordinator Morehead State University
150 University Blvd.                
Morehead, KY 40351
                               
(606) 783-2221      c.clark2@moreheadstate.edu  



Treasurer                                                    Rochelle Shields, M.ED                             
Associate Director of Housing
Northern Kentucky University
10 Campbell Dr.                              
Highland Heights, KY 41099
(859) 572-5403
shieldsr3@nku.edu

              

Parliamentarian                               
Ritta R. Abell, Ph.D.               
Department Chair, Cross-Cultural Communication                                     Room 306 Steward Hall                Simmons College of Kentucky              1018 S. Seventh St.
                        Louisville, KY 40203                        
(502) 776-1443 ext. 180
rabell@simmonscollegeky.edu


 









 

 










 

 

SaveSaveSave

Corresponding Secretary
Aimee Huffstetler, BA     
Asst. Director of Admissions
University of Louisville           Louisville, KY 40292                  (502) 852-7997 Kabhe.comm@gmail.com

 

Recording Secretary
Jacqueline (Jacci) Boggs, Ph.D    
Project Analyst 
Partners for Education              Berea College                             440 Old Whitley Road           London, KY 40744                           (859) 
907-9400            Jacci.boggs@berea.edu 

     

Southeast Regional Representative
Dr. Tony Sweatt

Coordinator of Student Services
Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College, Harlan Campus
   
(606)573-1506, ext. 93232               Tsweatt0001@kctcs.edu 

 

 


Northeast Regional Representative
Terrance McCraney
Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment
Northern Kentucky University            100 Louie B. Nunn Drive          Newport, KY                             
(859) 859-5752  Mccraneyt1@nku.edu


Southwest Regional Representative
Michelle Jones
Associate Professor, Mathematics 
Western Kentucky University            1906 College Heights Blvd         Bowling Green, KY                           
(270) 745-4231 
michelle.jones@wku.edu


© Kentucky Association of Blacks in Higher Education
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software