Kentucky Association of Blacks in Higher Education

Welcome to the Northwest Region!

Northwest Region:

Bellarmine University, Council on Postsecondary Education, Elizabethtown Community & Technical College, Indiana University Southeast, Indiana Weslyan University, Jefferson Community & Technical College, Kentucky Community & Technical College System Office, Kentucky Department of Education, Kentucky State University, Kentuckiana College Access Center, Midway College, Simmons College, Spalding University, Sullivan University, University of Louisville. 

Upcoming Events

Thank you all for attending our 2016 NW Regional Meeting!

Contact Information 

Jennifer Miles,                

Distance Education             

 Kentucky State University

526 ASB
Frankfort, KY  40601
Office: 502.597.7023
Fax: 502.597.5046

Check out our Photos

10 photo(s) Updated on: 13 Dec 2016
© Kentucky Association of Blacks in Higher Education
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software