Kentucky Association of Blacks in Higher Education

Welcome to the Southeast Region!

Southeast Region:

Alice Lloyd College, Berea College, Big Sandy Community & Technical College, Centre College, Cumberland College, Eastern Kentucky University, Hazard Community & Technical College, Lindsey Wilson College, Somerset Community & Technical College, Southeast Kentucky Community & Technical College, Union College.


KABHE Southeast Region would like to thank President Benson and the offices of Eastern Kentucky University for their generous support in making our meeting a success! Go Colonels!  

EKU President's Office, Dr. Michael T. Benson 
EKU Diversity Office, Dr. Sherwood Thompson, Interim Chief Diversity Office
EKU Student Life, Ms. Ginny-Beth Joyner, Director Student Life
EKU First Year Programs, Ms. Lori Beth Miller, Director First Year Programs
EKU University Counsel, Dr. Laurie Carter, Executive Vice President & University Counsel
EKU Online Programs,
Tim Matthews, Executive Director of e-Campus Learning

Southeast Regional Rep.

Dr. Tony Sweatt Ed.D

Director of Enrollment Management
Southeast Kentucky Community and Technical College, Harlan Campus

(606)573-1506, ext. 93232

© Kentucky Association of Blacks in Higher Education
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software